St. Louis Management

John Gillespie
President & CEO
jgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Eric Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
egillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Sean Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
sgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Dave Stewart
Vice President
General Manager
dstewart@flyingcolourscorp.com
Troy Funk
Vice President
Technical Services
tfunk@flyingcolourscorp.com
Margaret Lippert
Controller
mlippert@flyingcolourscorp.com
Derek Jensen
Director of Engineering
djensen@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kelly Sepe
Director of Engineering Sales & Support
ksepe@flyingcolourscorp.com
Rusty Gardner
Director of Avionics
rgardner@flyingcolourscorp.com
Melissa Raddatz
Avionics Sales Manager
mraddatz@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kevin Kliethermes
Director of Sales
kkliethermes@flyingcolourscorp.com
Rob Gillen
Central Region
Sales Manager
rgillen@flyingcolourscorp.com
Vic Valdes
Director of Quality Assurance
vvaldes@flyingcolourscorp.com
Brian Hooper
Director of Parts &Procurement
bhooper@flyingcolourscorp.com
Brian Penning
Director of Interiors
bpenning@flyingcolourscorp.com
Jamie Davis
Director, Program Management
jdavis@flyingcolourscorp.com
Christina Wojda
Human Resource Manager
cwojda@flyingcolourscorp.com
Keith Seay
Maintenance Manager
kseay@flyingcolourscorp.com
Brian Tremont
Continuous Improvement Manager
btremont@flyingcolourscorp.com