St. Louis Management

John Gillespie
President & CEO
jgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Eric Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
egillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Sean Gillespie
Executive, Vice President
sgillespie@flyingcolourscorp.com
Dave Stewart
Vice President
General Manager
dstewart@flyingcolourscorp.com
Troy Funk
Vice President
Technical Services
tfunk@flyingcolourscorp.com
Jim Wire
Controller
jwire@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kevin Kliethermes
Director of Sales
kkliethermes@flyingcolourscorp.com
Vic Valdes
Director of Quality Assurance
vvaldes@flyingcolourscorp.com
Stan Allmon
Director of Avionics
sallmon@flyingcolourscorp.com
Rob Gillen
Central Region
Sales Manager
rgillen@flyingcolourscorp.com
Brian Hooper
Director of Parts &Procurement
bhooper@flyingcolourscorp.com
Keith Seay
Maintenance Manager
kseay@flyingcolourscorp.com
Christina Wojda
Human Resource Manager
cwojda@flyingcolourscorp.com
Kelly Sepe
Director of Engineering
ksepe@flyingcolourscorp.com